site image

All Obituaries


Willie McKvian


Mr. Willie James McKvian, age 76 of Loris, S.C. passed on Thursday, August 31, 2017 at Mcleod Loris Hospital, Loris, S.C. Funeral services will be held Friday, September 8, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. at...

Daniel Rorie


Mr. Daniel Leon Rorie, age 64 of the Dothan Community, Tabor City, N.C. passed on Saturday, August 19, 2017 at Mcleod Loris Hospital, Loris, S.C. Funeral services will be held Thursday August...

Latosha Lewis


Ms. Latosha Nicole Lewis, age 31 of Tabor City, N.C. passed on Monday, August 14, 2017. Funeral services will be held Saturday August 19, 2017 at 1:00 p.m. at Holy Light Holiness Church, Tabor...

Shainnia Jacobs


Mrs. Shainnia Herring Jacobs, age 33 of Loris, S.C. passed on Thursday August 10, 2017 in the Grand Strand Medical Center, Myrtle Beach, S.C.  Funeral services will be held Thursday August...

James Stanley


Mr. James Carson Stanley, age 73 of Tabor City, N.C. passed on Thursday August 10, 2017 at the Columbus Regional Healthcare System in Whiteville, N.C. Funeral services will be held Sunday...

Jerry Wyman


Mr. Jerry Lee Wyman, 54 of Tabor City, N.C. passed on Tuesday July 18, 2017 in Fayetteville, N.C. Funeral services will be held Monday July 24, 2017 at 1:00 p.m. at the Cedar Branch Missionary...

Ethel Clarida


Mrs. Ethel Hickman Clarida, 91 of Nakina, N.C., passed on Sunday July 9, 2017 at Columbus Regional Healthcare System in Whiteville, N.C Funeral services will be held Sunday, July 16, 2017 at...

Gladys Stephens


Mrs. Gladys Stephens, 93 of Tabor City, N.C. passed on Tuesday July 4, 2017 at the Grand Strand Regional Medical Center in Myrtle Beach, S.C. Funeral services will be held Sunday July 9, 2017...

Oneva Faulk


Ms. Oneva Faulk, 81 of the Dothan Community, Tabor City, N.C. passed on Saturday July 1, 2017 at the Lower Cape Fear Hospice in Whiteville, N.C. Funeral services will be held Saturday July 8,...

Margaret Thomas


Ms. Margaret Thomas, 82 of Tabor City, N.C., passed on Wednesday June 21, 2017 at Shoreland Healthcare and Retirement Center in Whiteville, N.C Viewing will be held Saturday, June 24, 2017 from...
© 2017 Westside Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS