site image

All Obituaries


James Jenrette Jr.


Mr. James Belton Jenrette Jr., 65 formally of Dothan, N.C. passed on Tuesday, January 9, 2018 in Bronx, New York. He was the son of the late James Belton Jenrette Sr. Funeral services will be...

Kendall Ray


Mr. Kendall Jamar Ray, age 26 of Loris, S.C passed on Sunday, January 7, 2018 at Grand Strand Regional Medical Center in Myrtle Beach, S.C. Funeral services will be held Friday, January 12, 2018...

Mary Laing


  Mrs. Mary Laing, age 95 of Tabor City, N.C. passed on Thursday January 4, 2018 at the Liberty Health and Rehab Center in Whiteville, N.C. Funeral services will be held Saturday, January...

Hester Ham


Mrs. Hester Irene Ham, age 73 of Loris, S.C. passed on Friday, December 29, 2017 at McLeod Loris Hospital, Loris, S.C. Funeral services will be held Friday, January 5, 2018 at1:00 p.m. at...

Bryan Marlowe


Mr. Bryan DaQuan Marlowe, age 23 of Chadbourn, N.C passed on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 in Loris, S.C. Funeral services will be held Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. at the Finkela...

Earnestine Williams


  Mrs. Earnestine Stanley Williams, 76 formally of 825 Ervin T. Richardson Road, Nakina, N.C. passed on Saturday, December 16, 2017 in the Novant Health Matthews Medical Center, Matthews,...

Phillip Taylor


Mr. Phillip James Taylor, 26 of Tabor City, N.C. passed on Saturday, December 16, 2017. He is survived by his mother: Joyce Taylor, one sister: Miranda Taylor, and one son: Christopher Joseph....

Corine Canty


  Mrs. Corine Dozier Canty, age 84 of Tabor City, N.C. passed on Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at the McLeod Loris Hospital, Loris, S.C. Funeral services will be held Saturday, December...

Elois Couther


Mrs. Eloise Rebecca Couther age 87 of Florence, S.C. passed Friday December 1, 2017 at McLeod Hospice House in Florence, S.C.  Funeral services will be held Monday December 4, 2017 at 2:00...

Bessie Jones


Ms. Bessie Jones, age 84 of Tabor City, N.C. passed on Wednesday November 29, 2017 at McLeod Loris Hospital, Loris, S.C. Funeral services will be held Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 1:00 p.m. in...
© 2018 Westside Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS