site image

All Obituaries


Jasmine Smith Tabor City


Ms. Jasmine Smith, age 27, of Tabor City, N C entered eternal rest Saturday April 17, 2021. Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time and will be announced later by Westside Funeral Home...

Elbert Vereen Chadbourn


Elbert Eugene Vereen, age 20, of  Clarendon, NC entered eternal rest Monday April 12, 2021. Walk through viewing will be Sunday April 18, 2021 from 5:00 p m to 7:00 p m  in the...

Nellie Vereene Tabor City


Mrs. Nellie Vereene, age 69, of Tabor City, NC - the daughter of the late Deacon Johnnie U.T. and Addie Mae Gause entered eternal rest Monday March 29, 2021 at her residence. Walk through...

Nathan Smith Tabor City


Mr. Nathan Smith, age 98, of the Iron Hill community, Tabor City, NC entered eternal rest on Tuesday March 23, 2021 at his residence. Walk through viewing will be Friday March 26, 2021 from 3:00...

Retha Sturdivant Atlanta


Mrs. Retha P. Sturdivant, age 71, of  Atlanta, GA, formerly of  the Dothan Community, Tabor City, NC entered eternal rest Sunday March 21, 2021 in Atlanta, GA. Walk through viewing...

Tanya Lewis Charlotte


Ms. Tanya R Lewis, age 48, of Charlotte, NC,  entered eternal rest on Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at McWhorter Hospice House, Monroe, NC. Walk through viewing will be Saturday March 13, 2021 from...

Travis Ward, (Bebe) Chadbourn


Mr. Travis Tyrelle Ward, (Bebe) age 29 of Chadbourn, NC transitioned to be with the Lord in Indiana on March 6, 2021.   Walk through viewing will be Sunday March 28, 2021 from 5:00 pm to...

Dorothea Todd Clarendon


Mrs. Dorothea Todd, age 65, of Clarendon, NC entered eternal rest on Saturday, March 6, 2021 at her residence. Graveside service will be Sunday March 14, 2021 at 1:00 pm in the Columbus County...

Onzie Smith, Jr. Tabor City


Mr. Onzie Low Smith, Jr. age 55, of Tabor City, NC entered eternal rest on Tuesday March 2, 2021 in Mcleod Loris Hospital, Loris, SC. Walk through viewing will be Saturday March 6, 2021 from...

Dorthey Brown Columbia


Ms. Dorthey M. Brown, age 83, of Columbia, SC formerly of  Tabor City, NC entered eternal rest on Friday February 26, 2021. Walk through viewing will be held Friday March 5, 2021...
© 2021 Westside Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy