site image

All Obituaries


Tyisheena Long Tabor City


  Ms Tyisheena Long, age 22, of the Dothan community, Tabor City, NC passed July 4, 2020. Graveside services will be held Friday, July 10, 2020 at 11:00 a m at the Bristol Creek Cemetery,...

Eddie Brown Tabor City


Mr. Eddie Brown, age 79, of Tabor City, NC passed Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at his residence. Graveside services will be Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 11:00 am in the Sandy Plain Church Cemetery, Tabor...

Maurice Simmons Clinton, SC


Mr. Maurice Nigel Simmons, age 41, of Clinton, SC, formerly of the Dothan community, passed Friday, June 26, 2020 at Laurens Community Hospital, Clinton, SC. Funeral service will be Friday,...

Arthur Stanley Jr. Wisconsin


Mr.  Arthur Leon Stanley, Jr., age 35, of Madison, Wisconsin, formally of Nakina, NC passed June 7, 2020. Graveside services will be held Monday, June 22, 2020 at 1:00 pm at the George...

Elouise Newkirk Chadbourn


Mrs. Elouise Newkirk, age 95, of Chadbourn, NC passed Monday, May 25, 2020 in Southeastern Regional Medical Center, Lumberton, NC. Graveside services will be held Friday,  May 29, 2020...

Rhinehart Parrott Tabor City


Mr. Rhinehart N. Parrott, age 81, of the Green Acres community, Tabor City, NC passed Saturday May 9, 2020 at Tabor Commons Assisted Living, Tabor City, NC.  Walk through viewing will be...

Joyce Grady Tabor City


Ms. Joyce Grady, age 57, of Tabor City, NC passed on Sunday, May 03, 2020.  Graveside services will be held Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. at Flag Patch Cemetery, Loris, SC. Walk...

John Pendergrass Green Sea


Mr. John D. Pendergrass of Green Sea, SC passed on Friday May 1, 2020 at his residence.  Graveside services will be held Thursday May 7, 2020 at 1:00 pm in  the Columbus County Singing...

Shawn Brown Loris


 Mr. Shawn O Neil Brown, age 29, of Loris, SC passed on Friday May 1, 2020 at  McLeod Loris Hospital, Loris, SC. Graveside services will be held Tuesday May 5, 2020 at 1:00 pm at Butler...

Devoid Daniels Nakina,


Mr. Devoid Daniels, age 65, of Nakina, NC formally of the Dothan community, passed on Saturday, April 25, 2020. Graveside services will be held Friday, May 1, 2020 at 1:00 pm at Bristol...
© 2020 Westside Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA