site image

All Obituaries


Rosanell Robinson Tabor City


Mrs. Rosanell Robinson, age 87, of Tabor City, N C, passed on Thursday, May 9, 2019 in McLeod Loris Hospital, Loris, S C. Funeral services will be held Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 2:00 p m at...

Kenneth Stanley Tabor City


Mr. Kenneth Stanley, age 61, of the Iron Hill Community, Tabor City, N.C. passed on Thursday, April 25, 2019, at his residence.   Funeral services will be held Monday, April 29, 2019 at...

Helen Conyers Tabor CityMrs


Mrs. Helen  Conyers, age 78, of the Dothan Community, Tabor City, N C, passed Thursday, April 11, 2019, at Columbus Regional Healthcare Systems, Whiteville, N. C. Funeral services will...

Helen Thompson


Mrs. Helen J. Thompson, age 65, of Whiteville, N.C. passed on Friday, March 22, 2019  at Columbus Regional Healthcare System, Whiteville, N.C Funeral services will be held Saturday,...

Kinston Green


Mr. Kinston L. Green, age 36, of Rochester N.Y., formally of Whiteville, N.C., passed March 12, 2019. Funeral services will be 2:00 p.m.  Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at Grace Fellowship...

Raheem McCray Loris


Mr. Raheem Tyrone McCray, age 25 of Loris, S.C. passed on Saturday, January 26 ,2019 at McCleod Regional Medical Center ,Florence, S.C.  Funeral services will be held Saturday, February 2,...

Leroy Long Tabor City


  Mr. Leroy Long, age 63 of Tabor City, N.C. passed on Monday, December 10, 2018 at his home. Funeral services will be held Monday, December 17, 2018 at 12:00 p.m. at Apostolic Greater...

Clinton Johnson Tabor City


Mr. Clinton Johnson age 65 of the Tabor City, N.C. passed on Saturday, December 1, 2018 at McCleod Regional Medical Center, Loris SC. Funeral services will be held Friday December 7, 2018 at 2:00...

Ronnie McCray Loris


 Mr. Ronnie McCray age 63 of Loris, S.C. passed on Friday, November 30, 2018 at McCleod Regional Medical Center. Funeral services will be held Saturday 8, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. at Simpson Creek...

James Goodson Tabor City


Mr. James Goodson age 65 of the Dothan Community, Tabor City, N.C. passed on Friday, November 30, 2018 at his home. Funeral services will be held Thursday December 6, 2018 at 2:00 p.m. at...
© 2019 Westside Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS