site image

All Obituaries


Tanasha Farris Conway


Ms.Tanasha Farris, age 31, of  Conway, SC, transitioned into eternal rest on Saturday, September 19, 2020. Graveside services will be held on Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 12:00...

Gertrude McCluney Whiteville


Ms. Gertrude McCluney, age 83, of Whiteville, NC passed on Thursday, September 3, 2020 at her residence Graveside services will be held on Monday, September 7, 2020 at 11:00 a m in the...

Mable King Lake Waccamaw


Mrs. Mable King, age 101, of Lake Waccamaw, formerly of Whiteville passed Sunday, August 16, 2020 at Premier Living and Rehab Center, Lake Waccamaw, N C. Graveside services will be held on...

Peggy Deese Lake Waccamaw


Mrs. Peggy D. Deese, age 72, of Lake Waccamaw, NC, formerly of Tabor City, NC, passed on Wednesday, August 12, 2020 in the Lifecare Hospice Center in Whiteville, NC. Graveside...

Lillian Hickman Tabor City


Ms. Lillian Hickman, age 69, of the Dothan Community, Tabor City, NC passed Friday, July 31, 2020 in McCleod Loris Hospital , Loris, SC. Walk through viewing will be held Wednesday, August 5,...

Phillip Vereen Whiteville


Mr. Phillip Charles Vereen, age 41, of Whiteville, N C passed Saturday, July 25, 2020 in Atrium Health Hospital Charlotte, N C. Walk through viewing will  Friday, July 31, 2020 from 5:00 p m...

Joe McKvian Tabor City


Mr. Joe Brooks McKvian, age77, of Tabor City, N C passed Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at Conway Medical Center, Conway, S C. Walk through viewing will be Saturday, July 25, 2020 from 5:00 p m to...

Rev. Norman Hutchinson Conway


Rev. Norman Hutchinson, age 85, of Conway, SC passed Monday, July 20, 2020 at McCleod Loris Hospital, Loris, SC. Walk through visitation  will be held Friday, July 24, 2020 from 6:00 p m to...

Antonio Green Kingsport, TN


Mr. Antonio (Tony) Green, age 37, formally of Loris, SC passed Sunday, July 19, 2020 in Kingsport, Tennessee.   Walk through viewing will be 9:00 a m to 11:00 a m  in the Westside...

Diane Hulbert Regelwood


Mrs. Diane M. Hulbert, age 67, of Regelwood, N C, passed Saturday, July 18, 2020 in New Hanover Regional Medical Center. A memorial service will be held at a later date.
© 2020 Westside Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use