site image

All Obituaries


Carlene Lane Tabor City


Carlene Lane age 56 of the Green Acres Community, Tabor City, N.C. passed on Thursday, November 01, 2018 at Columbus County Regional Healthcare. Funeral services will be held Thursday...

Emily Smith Tabor City


Ms. Emily Smith age 41 of the Green Acres Community, Tabor City, N.C. passed on Saturday, October 27, 2018 at Columbus Regional Healthcare System, Whiteville N.C. Funeral services will be held...

Sarah Silver Tabor City


Ms. Sarah  Silver age 72 of the Green Acres Community, Tabor City, N.C. passed on Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at McLeod Loris Hospital. Funeral services will be held Thursday October 18, 2018 at...

Lonneau Long


Mr. Lonneau Long age 61 of Marion, S.C. passed on Friday, October 01, 2018 at McLeod Regional Medical Center in Florence S.C. Funeral services will be held Saturday October 6, 2018 at 2:00 p.m....

Clyde Gore Tabor City


Mr. Clyde Henry Gore, age 74, of Tabor City, N.C. passed on September 29 2018 in Whiteville N.C. Viewing will be Wednesday. October 3, 2018 in the Westside Funeral Home Chapel 5:00...

Vernon Gerald Tabor City


Mr. Vernon Gerald, age 86, of Tabor City, N. C. passed on Thursday, September 27, 2018 in Elizabethtown Healthcare and Rehab Center, Elizabethtown N. C. Funeral services will be held Thursday,...

David McCray Tabor City


  Mr. David Buster McCray age 91 of Tabor City, N.C. passed on Sunday, September 02, 2018 at Premier Living in Lake Waccamaw N.C. Funeral services will be held Saturday September...

Ernest Johnson Tabor City


Mr. Ernest Clyde Johnson age 78 of Tabor City, N.C. passed on Friday, August 31, 2018 at Columbus Regional Hospital in Whiteville N.C. Funeral services will be held Saturday September 8, 2018 at...

Nala Vereen Tabor City


Ms. Nala Vereen age 20 of the Iron Hill Community, Tabor City, N.C. passed on Sunday, August 26, 2018 at her home. Funeral services will be held Saturday September 1, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. at St....

Barry Gore Chadbourn


Mr. Barry Henry Gore age 52 of Chadbourn, N.C. passed on Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at his residence. Funeral services will be held Saturday August 25, 2018 at 2:00 p.m. at Grace Fellowship...
© 2018 Westside Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS