site image

All Obituaries


Elizabeth Galloway Loris


Ms. Elizabeth A Galloway, age 77, Loris, SC, passed on Sunday, January 17, 2021 at her residence, Loris, SC.   Viewing will be held Saturday, January 23, 2021 from 5:00 pm to 7pm in...

Louie Deese


Mr. Louie Deese, age 78, of Lake Waccamaw, NC passed on Tuesday, December 22, 2020 at Premier Living and Rehab Center, Lake Waccamaw, NC Walk-through viewing will be held Sunday, December ...

Jimmy Soles Green Sea


Mr. Jimmy Soles, age 73, of Green Sea, SC passed on Sunday December 13, 2020 at his residence.  Walk-through viewing will be Friday, December 18, 2020 from 6-8 pm in the Westside...

Levi Riggins Longs


Mr. Levi Riggins, age 63, Longs, SC, passed on Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at his residence, Longs, SC. Walk - through will be held on Friday, December 4, 2020  from 3:00 pm to 5:00...

Jeremiah Brown Loris


Mr., Jeremiah Brown, age 52, of Loris, SC, passed on Wednesday, November, 25, 2020 in the Grand Strand Regional Medical Center, Myrtle Beach, SC. Graveside services will be held Sunday, December...

Floree Stevenson Tabor City


Mrs. Floree D. Stevenson, age 78, of Tabor City, NC passed on Friday, November 13, 2020 at Mcleod Loris Hospital, Loris SC. Graveside services will be held on Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at...

Rosa Brown Tabor City


Mrs. Rosa Lee Brown, age 81, of Tabor City, NC passed on Thursday, November 12, 2020 in McCleod Loris Hospital, Loris, SC. Graveside service will be held Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 1:00 p m in...

Cindy Long Longs, SC


Miss. Cindy Long, age 56, of Longs, SC passed Monday, October 26, 2020 at her residence. Graveside service will be held on Friday, October 30,2020 at 11:00 a m in the Bristol Creek Cemetery,...

William Spann, Jr Tabor City


 Mr. William Spann, Jr., age 74, of Tabor City, NC passed on Monday, October 19, 2020 at his residence. Graveside services will held Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 2:00 p m in the Columbus...

Zachery Buck Conway, SC


Mr. Zackery R. Buck, age 70, of Conway, SC, passed on Wednesday, October 14, 2020 in Conway Manor nursing home, Conway, SC. Graveside services will be held on Sunday, October 18, 2020 at 12:00 pm...
© 2021 Westside Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy