site image

All Obituaries


Lafayette Bellamy


Mr. Lafayette Bellamy, 46, formally of Tabor City, NC passed Thursday,  December 19, 2019 in Wilmington, Delaware. Funeral services will be held Saturday, January 4, 2020 at 1:00 p m at...

Odis Gore Tabor City


Mr Odis Gore, age 65, of Tabor City, N C passed Thursday, November 28, 2019 at his residence. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. at St Stephens Holiness Church...

Lawrence Stephens Tabor City


Mr Lawrence Stephens, age 73, of the Iron Hill community, Tabor City passed Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at Columbus Regional Hospital, Whiteville, N C. Funeral services will be held Tuesday,...

Marion Smith Tabor City


Miss Marion Shenell Smith, age 40, passed Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at New Hanover Regional Medical Center, Wilmington, N C. Funeral services will be Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 1:00...

Brenda Williams Tabor City


Ms Brenda F. Williams, age 65, of Tabor City, N C passed Thursday October, 24, 2019 at her residence. Funeral services will be held Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm at Grace Fellowship...

Terry Strickland Tabor City


Mr. Terry Strickland, age 63, of the Dothan Community, Tabor City, N C passed on Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at The UNC Hospital, Chapel Hill, N C. Funeral services will be held Sunday,...

Lessie Graham Tabor City


Mrs. Lessie Stanley Graham, age 73, of the Iron Hill Community, Tabor City, N C passed Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at her residence. Funeral services will held Saturday, October 19, 2019 at...

Diane Giles Tabor City


Ms Diane Giles, age 67, of the Dothan Community, Tabor City, N C passed Monday ,October  7, 2019 at her residence. Funeral services will be held Friday, October 11, 2019 at 1:00 p...

Zendaya Bellamy Conway


Zendaya M. Bellamy, age 1, of Conway, S C passed Friday September 13, 2019 at her residence. Funeral services will be held Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 2:00 pm at Apostilic Greater Truth...

Eva Canty Tabor City


Ms. Eva Canty, age 56, of the Iron Hill Community, Tabor City, NC passed July 14, 2019 at her residence.  Funeral services will be held Friday, July19, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. at Westside Funeral...
© 2020 Westside Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS